China does everything on a large scale..

• China does everything on a large scale..

including Bubbles...

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...-deserted.html

I keep thinking of this line whenever I hear the Babylon doomsday fans...

"The rumors of my death have been greatly exaggerated.."

The good news is that these cities aren't filled. Why? Well the Red dragon would have to leave it's lair. History has shown that Japan invaded China to fill its need for rubber, copper and tin. China's need would be fuel and water. China wants to emulate the Us but this will be difficult for 1 billion people to enjoy the standard of living as the USA.

Many are now cheering China on; not knowing that the above mentioned would lead to great hikes in food prices, fuel and eventually conflict in the region (if even a limited one via proxy).

In short the above scenario just doesn't look well for a small nation as Ja (who for some reason is getting caught in regional politics again!).

Oh Mama Africa... prepare for di next invasion....

Ah you haffi guh provide di food and watah fi China and India...

lol ...yuh fine religion... wigh part di erb come fram...Westmoreland??

as mi tell yuh ahready.. yuh late..

Mi deh ah Africa before yuh born..

Backra folly... yuh confused

how long do you think they will be empty?

The bigger issue is the real-estate bubble... memba what happen to Merica ?

No.. you just lack pertinent data..

~sigh~

Not really I studied the chessboard and saw what the dragon is doing.The dragon has no serious interest in africa (granted if it can exploit Africa' resources in the short term fine) The body of water that seperates the two is not in its strategic interest, coupled with the fact that that the ever watching Eagle is in the south east sea (furthermore it would take up huge resources to build and manuever a formidable navy for that purpose). Hence all that's going on right now is a feint.

The Dragon's interest lies West of its lair (where the true riches lie), pay close attention if the dragon starts to build modern cities and factories in his western front (hey factories can easy be retooled for military efforts) the dragon is really interested in land forces. The Dragon plans to bide its time and watch if the eagle gets thrown out of this region whilst its influence becomes strong there (Afghanistan comes to mind). The same ploy is now being tested in the caribbean where it hopes to influence a state without actually being there. You won't see the dragon really pushing north as the bear resides there (the bear a long standing power in Europe). The Dragon his eyeing the riches of the caspian sea and beyond. The used aircraft carrier and ballastic missile is to have the eagle thinking he's interested in his southern flank, the prize is to the west.

Ja is playing a very danegrous game right now and the sad part is that the general populace is not even aware of it.

Now you would have to pay some serious money at some Ivy league college for this lecture and look, you just got it for free

two totally different animal,
                        one is greed, the other is future need

where yuh get yuh weed ?

how does future need explain inflated property values (between 30% and 70%)

Need ??

lol !!

S.P.E.C.U.L.A.T.I.O.N. .... that is what that was/is all about. speculation took prices into the stratosphere where it was not only unrealistic but unsustainable!