• Ja Cops are this stupid?

Desist from turning away citizens, says Commissioner

2011-01-24 12:03:52 | (1 Comments)

[COLOR=blue ! important][COLOR=blue ! important]Police[/COLOR][/COLOR] Commissioner Owen Ellington - Norman Grindley/Photo
    Police Commissioner Owen Ellington has urged members of the Jamaica Constabulary Force (JCF) not to turn away people who show up at [COLOR=blue ! important][COLOR=blue ! important]police [COLOR=blue ! important]stations[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR] to file missing persons reports.

More

Yes. A lot of them are lazy and are only good for begging money or being involved in criminal matters.

Let me give you a good example..

Between Saturday night and Sunday morning some one broke into my sister's home and stole her daughter's lap top, they gained entry by forcing a window in the living room and taking out the computer.

When the erudite sleuths turned up they made a comment that my niece must have been sleep walking and gave it to her man as they did not see any signs of break in.

So my sister asked them to leave her house.

Another call was made to the police and this time, smarter ones showed up and this time did some investigations saw where the entry point was and took a statement.

"When the erudite sleuths turned up they made a comment that my niece must have been sleep walking and gave it to her man as they did not see any signs of break in.'

are you serious? that kinda thing should be punishable.

I am just sorry that they did not get their names as I would have been in the ACP's office first thing Monday morning

Not sure yuh waan do that still. Dem yah cops tend fi act crazy sometimes.

Some of them probably high on drugs!