Babylon Quakes at Chiney Military Juggernaut..

• Babylon Quakes at Chiney Military Juggernaut..

...but mek di boiling amphibian dem gwaan simma

http://video.foxnews.com/v/4501044/c...sing-concerns/
    Last edited by Don1; January 20, 2011, 09:06 PM.

Is one ting wid yuh, yuh head hard. Walk wid yuh dictionary nuh boss (this way you will know the diffrence between actually producing something and buying it) China cannot fool uncle Sam (on to them now). Cleary they have issues in Naval engineering but you wouldn't see that, As I said it does not bode well for Ja as the Godfather to the north is inerpreting things differently (who is financing those big road projects that the JLP plans to use to win the election again?) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnT2P...0495F&index=18

You must also read history and know that trade with China is not new. They have gone down this road many times before, but you prefer to listen sound bite as opposed to actually reading history (babylon has some magnificient labraries, give it a try and keep your dictionary close by).

yuh young inna dis yute....limited. Yuh worship Babylon like yuh life depen pon it.

time fi yuh grow past dat....

The thing is that you cannot handle the truth, hence I won't give it to you. You don't understand the power you guys are up against. Continue to underestimate the the people in the US.

These are people that had to live under the threat of nuclear annihilation for some twenty odd years . Now because a nation is selling a few consumer goods, buys a used aircraft carrier and some submarines, the US is going to turn tail and run from the pacific region (leaving her real estate and all). You and those in the East better think long and hard again.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nhGuh...eature=related not under easy terms, may a blood was shed, so if you are not prepared to face total destruction fall back and let the next contender come forth.

Done talk pon dis.

Glad dat yuh dun talk...cause yuh nuh ave nutten useful fi contribute...yuh is one ah dem neva si come si 3rd World sycophant come ah Babylon an get mix up ...frighten wen yuh inna Babylon an get confuse by dem media matrix.

pathetic..

Is wheh yuh ah promote now... Merica fraid a China Military ?

lol !! woieee !!

It getting from bad to wuss... China bettah keep a low profile if dem know what good fi dem.. stick to mekking tings fi Walmart etc...

China need fi talk to Hingland, Germany, Japan, Soviet Union... wheh dem waan be.. an next notch pon Merica belt ?