• A Case Study for reducing crime...

More than 110 alleged mobsters arrested on East Coast

Holder: Accusations include 'classic mob hits' on rivals and 'truly senseless' killings

King Jawge, you tink Jamaica could carry out such an operation like this?

Thanks.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/41170643...rts/?GT1=43001

Jamaica the land of gangs....Jawg come forward....

The reality is that our battle against organized crime enterprises is far from over," Holder said

this has been going on since the 20's!

soon address it boss.

Give us 300 years of free labour, and everything is possible!

how do you post your pic like that? is that an attachment?

Mosiah please cut back on the late night white rum jinkin'.

You just not making sense.................

but is mawnin where i am!

To be honest: No Ja cannot do it. Not with the current level of corruption on the island. The only saving line is that due to the now global village; borders are redefined and what happens locally can internationally affect another nation (US comes to mind). Therefore from a security interest standpoint one could see the FEDS coming to assist JA.

The sad part is that most Jakans know who the masterminds are but they are afraid to speak. Those that come forward are such lonely voices and their lives are in danger. Justice cannot flow in Ja as a mighty stream, it's damed up. Many will see injustice and remain silent because of fear (and this fear goes all the way back to the days of slavery). This is why I have to commend MLK and the civil rights group because they put the fear aside and spoke out about the injustices (of all forms) against black people. This caused the US to reform laws and you now have many educated and wealthy people of colour in the land.

Yuh not even support groups like JFJ who want to do something about crime in Jamaica. Stop chat, Jawge!

have mout' will chat!!

Dis matrix too deep fi yuh. Did you know that millions near billions is made off the fact that Ja has a high crime rate? Gwaan yuh nuh ready fi dis.

To be honest: No Ja cannot do it. Not with the current level of corruption on the island. The only saving line is that due to the now global village; borders are redefined and what happens locally can internationally affect another nation (US comes to mind). Therefore from a security interest standpoint one could see the FEDS coming to assist JA.

The sad part is that most Jakans know who the masterminds are but they are afraid to speak. Those that come forward are such lonely voices and their lives are in danger. Justice cannot flow in Ja as a mighty stream, it's damed up. Many will see injustice and remain silent because of fear (and this fear goes all the way back to the days of slavery). This is why I have to commend MLK and the civil rights group because they put the fear aside and spoke out about the injustices (of all forms) against black people. This caused the US to reform laws and you now have many educated and wealthy people of colour in the land.
                            yuh heroine Portia nuh one ah di mastermind dem? back in di day she did ah run di DayWalker hot.

Nuff bad seed dat sow...hope yuh continue di thread ..lol

I DIDN't know that. Present the evidence. Thanks