Hands off, Bruce

there must be more people than that capable of Critical Thinking...

Come on now...

I am sure Caricom, Babylon and the Region listens.. in fact mi si him get invite to one speak at one big international sinting about regional security...

In fact I would venture to say most anybody that is not a comrade or so inclined would listen..

mi belly!

Stop the nonsense, Lazie. I have had legal representation in Jamaica and it never cost me nuh $30,000 per hour! Talk whey yuh know bout. In other words - shut up!

Motherfocker .... yuh love to talk. Yuh can disagree wid me ... but don't mistake mi fi yuh bwoy toy. Thats the quote given by a lawyer in an interview yesterday morning. Yuh love to claim that yuh live a yaad and don't know jack.

If you want to dispute that quote, tek it up with the attorney that provided that quote.

Maybe because it was not convenient.. suppose yuh win di case..

ooo...i am scurred!

i repeat - talk whey yuh know bout!

I have never claimed dual citizenship, but the last three times I went to Jamaica, the immigration agent told me "Welcome home."