Happy MLK Day to all. For those of us who

• Happy MLK Day to all. For those of us who

live in the US, let us ponder how the country has been influenced by this great man.

It still nuh easy but lets recognize the progress made and those who sacrificed for it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FchMuPQOBwA

Yes Mi I. Happy MLK Day one and all.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

yeah Happy birthday to the great.

Big Up, MLK!!!

Years ago I visited Atlanta and did the usual tours. I also attended a function with the remaining MLK family. Not usually into the worship ting, but I came close!

He was a special human being. An angel among us.

Real Big Man dat..

Sir? May the rest of us also ponder? Please?

Yes you have my permission, LOL.

I guess that came off the wrong way. What I was getting at is that many of us would not even have an opportunity to live and work in the US if not for the MLK and the civil rights movement.

Thanks. I know you meant well...but had to represent. LOL.