Baby Doc back in Haiti

• Baby Doc back in Haiti

Let me pull up a chair and see how this play out.

They should hang this brazen thief/monster by his Balls

And I'm serious!

Yea they should.

Who are the "they?"
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

The authorities shoulda arrest him as soon as him setp offa him plane.

Crimes against the Haitian people and humanity in general.

But you do realise that there is split on how Haitians view this scenario!
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Dem need to hand him a shovel and a bucket and put him to work

does that surprrise you? some of us still think Bruce should stick around as PM.

him look like him nuh have nuh sense...yuh si dat vacuous look on him face...where am i ... WHO am i?!!

LOL! Below the belt Mosiah.

Farmah, I guess thats why he knew he could go back.

PJ got 4 Terms... nothing surprises me when to come to black people in Jamaica....

Mosiah you got me text Sunday...pon de 836 fone

Faces of Jamaican Children. Yu know de poem??

No! Please email me or message me here. Out of text range. Thanks!

how you mean out of text range, me text ppl a England today..whe you deh Siberia?

send me an email at paulareid69@yahoo.com