badass chune!! anyting by Bruno Mars is di bomb-diddledy! (is that 90s lingo?)
Reggae sales decline dramatically... need Atlas Method
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostEver heard of a little song called "Billionaire" with Travie Mckoy and Bruno Mars? What genre of music is that song? Ever heard of Jolly Boys? Man do some research nuh...
Mi si di prablem now...lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
that is what them use to say about Dennis Brown and Bob Marley too.
A foolishness them a sing. Maybe you generation has passed.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
mind yuh Cake SoapTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postalbums, singles, downloads..whatever the media...sales are down...RELATIVE to other genres
Yuh cudda deal.... reggae inna di doldrums...wussa wen yuh consider di foolfool artist dem whey inflict dem self pon John Public
but unnu free fi live inna delusion
I repeated what the article said...if you have a beef take it up with them... mi nah look up nuh data fi prove nutten
... yuh cyan gwaan hole on to yuh belief.. mi nah fret pon datTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYou are an idler...I have provided my data...provide yours...
But mi si whey wi ave discussion bout "Jamaican reggae" an yuh ah bring some foolfool argument bout couple foreigna ah sing bout Billionaire an Jolly Boys ah do ska fi back it..
..ah yuh data dat?? woiiee mi belly!
Tek time wid it..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYeah man keep skipping and dodging...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Which "Jamaican" reggae artistes were in "heavy rotation" five years ago as you claim? Lemme answer the question for you since yuh inna di Dandy Shandy ting...Beenie Man & Sean Paul...that's it...how many are in rotation now...Beenie Man, Mavado, Kartel, Gyptian...you do the math...if you can...