The PNP's UnProgressive Agenda: Sloth & Lack of Vision...

oh.. is that the criteria by which you are judging success or failure ?

lol !!

Yuh Naive or disingenuous..... or both...

Di man pose one question an mi ansa...if yuh nuh like di ansa... dat ah fi yuh problem.

Yuh tribe defen criminal fi to hole werl fi si...run wid it

we had a down time but people survived, you maybe surviving but it get real drastic, just walk the streets likkle.

me use it fi judge wedda him fit fi sit inna parliament, much less Jamaica House!

LIAD DAT! GUNMAN HUGGAH DAT!

quite a lot of young people voted lazie biggest turn out of people under 25 they are the ones that are pivotal, as they are forming their own opinions and are less partisan, they are the ones that want change the most, they are the ones that voted for the changed man. They have their own expectations of the changed man, and not the expectations of you, if that makes you upset so be it, but it is their choice; I am sure the current opposition and their champions were not amused about their initial choice.

Dem yung yute yah nuh tek chat.

Maybe him have a likkle Joshua innah him..