The Halcyon Days...

• The Halcyon Days...

"During a visit by Queen Elizabeth II in 1953, the Queen was so pleased with the state of the Gardens that she gave permission for it to be known as the Royal Botanical Gardens, Hope."

If she hevah see it now...

Well at least we can all read.. well not all...

Can I get a refund ?

This only amplifies my point (about petitioning her to call Tappa Technical Director). Thanks Ben

What we need is a War Crimes Tribunal... before di PNP criminals all dead off.. Chief Criminal dead long time.. I see one pass wheh recently.. PJ still around doh.. Omar.. nuff 70s crew still deh bout..

Dem ah waste time bout Mannat Enquiry...

Careful of what you wish for. okay pops

wheh mi fi careful bout.. ?

round dem up mi seh ! dem should not be hard to find.. although dem swap di Kariba Suit and Lada fi Hugo Boss and BMW...

remember wha di Godfather say? him only have interests not friends. Therefore?

Heh,heh this is good Ben calling for a criminal investigation. Classic. Me tink Uncle Sam have one going on as we speak. Wait nuh man the results shall start to trickle out again. Patience grasshopper.

Mi ah talk bout War Crimes.. yuh ah talk bout Jay Walking..

Cho..