Golding not satisfied
...is di fuss fi get Bax
lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
... I guess das why McKenzie di Corrupt did ah beg Babylon fi ease up pon di criminal...lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
nope you are naive .... he was concerned about the effect on his Tribe.... the guy McKenzie is as corrupt as the rest of the Crime SyndicateTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yes it 100% suits my agenda... the truthTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
lol... yuh tink di bredda aggo tell babylon seh im fraid fi im tribe?? ********!!...talk bout naive..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
No-one has said he was not afraid for his tribe..
You insinuated first he was only worried about one person.. you then extended this to his tribe and now you claim that is where his concern stops.
Interesting opinion that fits your agenda.. but don't confuse this with the Truth or Facts.
No-one has said he was not afraid for his tribe..
You insinuated first he was only worried about one person.. you then extended this to his tribe and now you claim that is where his concern stops.
Interesting opinion that fits your agenda.. but don't confuse this with the Truth or Facts.
Your agenda is... and seemingly will ever be...promoting your tribal interest...that's truth as you see it..lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
There is nothing objective about your 'reading of the facts' you have an agenda and report information and posit interpretation as you see fit.. that is the art of propaganda...
Nothing wrong with having an agenda.. just don't confuse it with 'objective reading of the facts'...
Wheh yuh tink yuh be.. TVJ News reporter ?
muss dat.. lol !
Maudib;271734]There is nothing objective about your 'reading of the facts' you have an agenda and report information and posit interpretation as you see fit.. that is the art of propaganda...
Political Propaganda relates to carrying & following a party line... something you do slavishly and with a craven diligence.
Yuh eva criticize JLP ar yuh hero Bruised Gelding yet?? Not in my recollection.... One Liad & Tribe can do no wrong in your fevered, dysfunctional brain.
That kind of bankrupt loyalty constitutes blind allegiance to the tribe... and your consequent postings amount to ludicrous propaganda.
Mi? Mi criticize an bun JLPNP politician alike... fundamental difference
Yuh ah one tribalist....strait...ar Ben up..
Hug it up...lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE