Golding not satisfied

you have a problem wid how him transform KSAC ? or yuh prefer how it did ah run undah di slackah before him..

What happen ? Him fall outta favor.. mi memba when him could do no wrang..

No wrang? Den why di constant bax dung?

He who laughs last...

...is di fuss fi get Bax

lol

man cyaan box if dem inna handcuffs...

... I guess das why McKenzie di Corrupt did ah beg Babylon fi ease up pon di criminal...lol

yuh tink is criminal him was a worry bout... ?

you clearly are naive regarding politicians..

nope you are naive .... he was concerned about the effect on his Tribe.... the guy McKenzie is as corrupt as the rest of the Crime Syndicate

effect on his tribe ??

is that all ?

or is that what suits your agenda ?

yes it 100% suits my agenda... the truth

your opinion.

Mi did si something else in the Wiki-leak..

lol... yuh tink di bredda aggo tell babylon seh im fraid fi im tribe?? ********!!...talk bout naive..

No-one has said he was not afraid for his tribe..

You insinuated first he was only worried about one person.. you then extended this to his tribe and now you claim that is where his concern stops.

Interesting opinion that fits your agenda.. but don't confuse this with the Truth or Facts.

No-one has said he was not afraid for his tribe..
                            glad you are now in the real world...since it's clear that the tribe's entire political machinery was employed in the defence of the narco criminal

You insinuated first he was only worried about one person.. you then extended this to his tribe and now you claim that is where his concern stops.
                            wrong... mi juss seh im receive several bax... I didn't define the entire supposed scope of his concerns...but the tribal concern is primary in my opinion
                            Interesting opinion that fits your agenda.. but don't confuse this with the Truth or Facts.
                            Again...my agenda is an objective reading of the facts.... aka truth as I see it

Your agenda is... and seemingly will ever be...promoting your tribal interest...that's truth as you see it..lol

There is nothing objective about your 'reading of the facts' you have an agenda and report information and posit interpretation as you see fit.. that is the art of propaganda...

Nothing wrong with having an agenda.. just don't confuse it with 'objective reading of the facts'...

Wheh yuh tink yuh be.. TVJ News reporter ?

muss dat.. lol !

Maudib;271734]There is nothing objective about your 'reading of the facts' you have an agenda and report information and posit interpretation as you see fit.. that is the art of propaganda...
                                yuh misinformed and confused.. that is not the definition of propaganda...that's the definition of an "opinion"

Political Propaganda relates to carrying & following a party line... something you do slavishly and with a craven diligence.
                                Yuh eva criticize JLP ar yuh hero Bruised Gelding yet?? Not in my recollection.... One Liad & Tribe can do no wrong in your fevered, dysfunctional brain.

That kind of bankrupt loyalty constitutes blind allegiance to the tribe... and your consequent postings amount to ludicrous propaganda.

Mi? Mi criticize an bun JLPNP politician alike... fundamental difference

Yuh ah one tribalist....strait...ar Ben up..

Hug it up...lol