My snow shovel......

• My snow shovel......

So 5 years ago when i was packing my belongings in the moving truck (to head south) I included my snow shovel.

My secretary said , 'you won't be needing that ....."

I packed it anyway.

I used my snow shovel for the first time today.

Hmmm...i should rent it to the folks in my neighborhood. Not many seem to own a snow shovel.

$$$$$!!

At this time of the year yuh haffi mek sure yuh have a snow shovel, blanket, flashlight and gloves in yuh car. Anedda winter storm heading to the northeast.

So 5 years ago when i was packing my belongings in the moving truck (to head south) I included my snow shovel.

I packed it anyway.

Hmmm...i should rent it to the folks in my neighborhood. Not many seem to own a snow shovel.

$$$$$!!

It's a GUD TING, yuh don't always listen to the Secretary

Mi nuh have none but mi nah worry. A vacation fi mi.

Mine you nuh start count too quick and it dry rotten and pop off...

I packed it anyway.

$$$$$!!

Is yuh dis? what's up with the french canadian accent?? LOL
              http://www.tac.tv/lcd_shovel_full_hd_vid1341

Secretary 1

Definition: One who keeps, or is intrusted with, secrets.

yuh mean like saying " 'ave" instead of have? i thought that was jamaican?! yuh mean this whole time hl has been french canadian?!!! mi wrath!!!

Brilliant PR!!! you have me cracking up with lol!!!

Help Is On The Way To Atlanta !

Green Bay Packers fans are driving to Atlanta, with snow blowers in their cars, looking to make a few dollars before the game.