try ackee.com

Dr David Levermore site dat

Thats the one. I could hear the voice, but could not remember the name.

I have a good RJR contact so I will find out the best way to go.

things have improved, its just that they can be overly skeptic when there are errors,

I hear you...but my recent experiences have me thinking the customer service from public institutions have now surpassed that of the private sector.

You ever try buy bread or Bulla at Captains Bakery in MoBay??? Th absolute worst, the women there are slow and behave as if they dont care and have another high paying job elsewhere and dont have t be there...there is no system it is like a ... well I almost said patty shop but... you get the drift

I get your drift!

I am talking about late November last year. Yes, the do have so 'standard' responses. If I didn't insist on going straight to the top I would still be waiting. The Dep Dir. was very professional and engaing. The other staff members all seem very professional as well. The problem lies with the systems and work flow - needs a complete overall.
                  Last but not least the signs on dress code need to be burnt.

Maybe you should feedback to the Captain.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                      Last but not least the signs on dress code need to be burnt.

I hear a female on a visit to Jam. went to the RGD dressed in a sleeveless blouse and was told she could not enter, as she was improperly dressed; but seems that some employee has a vibrant tee-shirt business going on at the premises, as they offered to sell her a tee-shirt to put over her blouse.

She refused, mek nuff noise and wouldn't back down until someone in managment heard the fiasco, and she was allowed to enter and transact her business.