• document processing

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/busin...#ixzz1ARxZRjKE

duh yuh ting Missa PR PositiveNewsNetwerk...doan tap atall..LOL!

Good business opportunity for this company.

Lots of businesses must keep records for a specific period of time. This is a regulatory requirement ( before the document can be destroyed).

In my business, records must be kept for at least 4 years. This issue of document storage can become a problem. For large companies it is.

Don't know how they are able to be competitive with electricity rates at US$0.26/KWH...

Only when you post from the Observer is not PR.

Document processing is a big thing and especially the process of converting documents in electronic form.

Maybe we can save some of your windbag posts and make you read them back when you grow up

ouch...yuh ruff pon di Sattiday yah

...very good point, since storage of this sort require strict (an recorded )temperature and humidity control......................

a just yesterday a brethren took me and show me the operation behind this kinda stuff and it use a lot of energy.

I would suggest they do electronic conversion rather than the long term storage. I personally think that is where the money is at.

All dem haffi duh is open up a Bauxite Mining plant beside the office.. can get nuff cheap energy using mining process energy out...