document processing
duh yuh ting Missa PR PositiveNewsNetwerk...doan tap atall..LOL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Good business opportunity for this company.
Lots of businesses must keep records for a specific period of time. This is a regulatory requirement ( before the document can be destroyed).
In my business, records must be kept for at least 4 years. This issue of document storage can become a problem. For large companies it is.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Only when you post from the Observer is not PR.
Document processing is a big thing and especially the process of converting documents in electronic form.
Maybe we can save some of your windbag posts and make you read them back when you grow up- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
ouch...yuh ruff pon di Sattiday yahTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
a just yesterday a brethren took me and show me the operation behind this kinda stuff and it use a lot of energy.
I would suggest they do electronic conversion rather than the long term storage. I personally think that is where the money is at.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.