This country not serious

• This country not serious

dem need to turn it over to the Chinese quick quick... who nuh want wuk wi enlist dem as soldjah...

"Meanwhile, the over 450 workers, who for two consecutive days stayed off the job at the pier, returned to work yesterday morning. They took industrial action Monday and Tuesday over statutory deductions from their end-of-year bonus payments"

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/weste...#ixzz1AGQUVg42

Clovis is stop on here.

When i worked with corporate america... i have never received a bonus that was taxed.....

if it were taxed ... would you have gone on strike?

Clovis is stop on here.

oops ... that should be 'spot'.

When i worked with corporate america... i have never received a bonus that was taxed.....

Well all my bonus, compensation, or whatever name you want to call it are TAXED!

A Wachovia or Enron HL use to work wid ?

HL, if yuh nuh pay the taxes on receipt of the check, the taxes are paid when yuh filing yuh returns in March or April.

A Wachovia or Enron HL use to work wid ?

Or is it some under the table bonus

just

Wi can thank Michael Manley....

He freed the 'slaves'..

a mek a mistake Lazie. See Above!!

No prob ... suh that means the 100% correct record went out the window?

Darn Boss I really try hard.

Will try to maintain a 99.5% correct record for the rest of the 'ear.