One of Micahel Manley gifts to the World

mi nuh know...but all mi know is dat lisa is jamaican ....

A big time PNP bigwig told me that Jamaica gets more from Reps than Dems. They recall Carter and Andy Young. They fear the Dems more!!!!

We really dont have any Fren there!!!!!

A big time PNP bigwig told me that Jamaica gets more from Reps than Dems. They recall Carter and Andy Young. They fear the Dems more!!!!

We really dont have any Fren there!!!!!
        mek wi drink to dat!... Babylon nuh kip fren...nor should Jamaica...only "interests" we ave..

Suh all di Trini dem cyan guhwhey tuh..

Lawks! Yuh shet dem up again!

The record will also show that Bush did more the region in his first term than Clinton did in both

Tough job fe true. Thats why Joshua suggested dat unoo move on to greener pastures where unoo can get some recognition.
              lol

Truth.

Time we figga dis ting out. Dem a samfie wi long long time.

Why yuh waan kill Don1 Republican-JLP propaganda ?

same reason you want to propagate the Manley five flights a day to Miami for every one with the slimmest Jamaican heritage who amounts to anything a fareen...no?

Slimmest ?

The Brian Drain is established fact.. Manley masterpiece dat..

Nuffa waan come back but di place is a wasteland.. PNP works dat.. straight.. and mi nah blame Norman Manley fi dat suh werk it out...

she half "indian" tuh...

but a nuh dat yuh hear 'bout ..... i neva si anybody get hung up on dat.....

true... it's just that the article pointed out she (Kamala) haas a parent from India and one from Ja... just saying we have dat a yard tuh; tho Lisa's dad (deceased)is Guyanese.

i know.

but we don't get hung up on it like others do for purely "statistical reasons" as they like to say.

yeah gwaan mock Joshua, it's a pity you cannot see.