One of Micahel Manley gifts to the World

what scares me is that she is, Jamaican America, African American, Asian American and Indian American all rolled up into one!

now those designations will frig up any census statistics!!!

LOL!...I have a friend in LA who is a PA and her father is Indian and mother Swedish, she is dark but can pass for white but is more comfortable among darker people even though her father is racist and atheist...LOL!

ah wheh di.. ?!

him bowl yuh wi dah one deh!

Dose links effectively dead. Pnp not really jivving with Socialist International anymore neida.

Ideology dead, but tribalism lives...even if the divide is most artificial.

I don't believe that...when dem inna trubble dem draw fi dem ole time Republican fren dem...like inna di Dudus case

America can kip Kamala...we have Lisa Hanna

Mannat people dem a Democrat!

shhhh shhhh.

thath nuh fit the agenda.

yeah but lisa is only JAMAICAN...shi not suh exotic (well ... er ... i.e. to say ... dem nuh mek har sound so exotic ... yeah that's the ticket! very nice young lady is lisa ... very nice!!)

of course I know that.

... the JLP first went to big Republicans where they have strong "links"... with Obama in power their Republican friends could not help and the JLP has no strong Democrat Party allies....yuh nuh ear Larna Gelding ah bawl bout Charlie Rangel an im allies ah try mash up dem DollyHouse??? LOL!

The big Republican guy referred them to a Democrat affiliated law firm tru dem ah di PIP...and the rest is Pantomime...LOL!

yuh fi quiet yes...yuh outa yuh depth yahsuh...like ow ah nuh "positive news"...LOL!

See how him ignore that? Caught in his own lies and fables...

Lawks! Yuh shet dem up again!

Kamala win Miss World?