Mr Ed's flawed, All-Exclusive approach to Tourism Advice

happy new year to you too

missing ??

Don't worry.. dem have nuff oddah committee fi bounce tings offah..

Nuh mek di Brown Boss Man committee frighten yuh..

Where did I put it as the "bosses". stop tell lie pon me. I said major investors.

December 25th, 2010, 03:46 PM
        Assasin
        Reggae Ambassador

No him a small fry inna that. If you notice a mostly the bosses, man who invest millions. Cummings do a good job still and have a big platform.
        Nuh worry Mr Ambassador...I don't expect an apology. With your almost 17K posts..you're bound to get confused sometimes..

I apologise. you were right on that.

Big Man...evvyting kriss..

fi yuh rispec Koncrete & Seal Up..

Sass, yuh nuh dizzy?!

Yuh nah talk nuh sense! If ever there was a time when you simply refused to open yuh mind and THINK, this is it.

Tap now man!

what are you talking about Mosiah. This is an advisory committee, not the Ministry of Tourism. The policies all depend on the ministry of tourism. I have no problem in him asking for their advice and help where necessary. That remains my basic position.
                Last edited by Assasin; December 31, 2010, 09:39 AM.

awww.. and just in time before the New Year !!

Bravo !

what are you talking about Mosiah. This is an advisory committee, not the Ministry of Tourism. The policies all depend on the ministry of tourism. I have no problem in him asking for their advice and help where necessary.
                    Clearly you don't! You just don't get it!

I wonder how fast you would spin if the minister goes back and diversifies the committee somewhat. That would be funny as hell to see you try and weasel yourself out of that eternal web of denial within which you have cloaked yourself, defending yuh bwoy!

Look beyond yuh green nose sometimes. Das all mi have fi say!

No it wouldn't be funny. As the minister it is his choice to set up what committee he wants for specific purposes. It so happen that this one he wants major investors so so be it. There is nothing sinister about it. It is only people who looking through certain glasses see something that so wrong about it.

If the minister choose to revisit it, it maybe a sign that he is not getting the results he thought he would be getting. What if it is successful and results in huge growth for all stakeholders?

awww.. and just in time before the New Year !!

Bravo !
                        All yuh tuh... ave a great one!

Showas of Blessings!!!

Rispec Comrade !

Stand Firm for 2011 on the positive tip

Hope all your dreams and aspirations come chue.. (except local govt elections victory)

Rispec Comrade !

Stand Firm for 2011 on the positive tip

Hope all your dreams and aspirations come chue.. (except local govt elections victory)

Don1 juss aggo gwaan watch di 2011 version ah di Great Jamaican Pantomime said speed...drip, drip

No it wouldn't be funny. As the minister it is his choice to set up what committee he wants for specific purposes. It so happen that this one he wants major investors so so be it. There is nothing sinister about it. It is only people who looking through certain glasses see something that so wrong about it.

If the minister choose to revisit it, it maybe a sign that he is not getting the results he thought he would be getting. What if it is successful and results in huge growth for all stakeholders?
                              Assasin...myopic and sinister are not synonyms

"What if it is successful and results in huge growth for all stakeholders?"

A dis you fi answer and stop lecture me.