was patterson the dumbest prime minister ja eva had?

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
    Erm... let me guess: you Hortical have more knowledge of politics and overall understanding of the culture of the people than PJ; nuh true?
    Well he certainly knew his people well by claiming that tings nice when "man have nuff gyal, nuff car and nuff highway". He is sitting pretty and living well on a prime minster's salary in his retirement.

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
        Give me a hint nuh?
        bustamnate did not went to a University and he's arguable the best PM
        jamaica had interms of productivity , interms of popularity M Manley .

The Patterson led pnp leave jamaica to be more bankrupt than what it
        was since independence, in di 80s jlp got their loans from the imf with lower rates . Pnp under patterson borrowed at high rates locally and those
        money cant be paid off in a generation .
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

Are you Mutty Perkins? Patterson never said what you just said he said, you got it mixed up but then again I guess it does not matter really...

Ok, what did he say? Thanks for the "correction".

No man, hold on to what you have, why shoul I spoil your fun?

What high school did he attend, btw I never went to HS.

So tell me who screw up the Negril project?

Busta is from Hanover, right? also PJ, show me any industry in Hanover?

"You had better hold on, hold on to what you got.
                  You had better hold on, hold on to what you got,
                  'Cause if you think nobody wants it,
                  Just throw it away and you will see,
                  Someone will have it before you can count --
                  One, Two, Three."

Mi nuh know bout di dumb ting, but all mi know seh him an di administration gaze out di ting trait.

a wha kinda chune dat?

"Hold on to what you got
                      Hold on to what you got
                      If you can excel a lot of Criticism
                      Then you know you are on your way
                      If you can excel on your journey
                      Then you know my heart is yearning"

Hold on to what you got

The Crown Prince

LOL! Is a remix dis! Or is a mashup?

ah wheh di ?!

The great Joe Tek..

Big Chune !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UzHK5VApBbU

Yuh muss recognize big chune..

Crown Prince a junior to dem man..

Ok sah, my apologies. Me did think you was mixing dat one wid the D Brown. I guess me did only know some of the words.

ah nuh nutten.. ah juss 1..2 ..3..