Originally posted by Farmah
View Post
was patterson the dumbest prime minister ja eva had?
Originally posted by TDowl View PostGive me a hint nuh?
jamaica had interms of productivity , interms of popularity M Manley .
The Patterson led pnp leave jamaica to be more bankrupt than what it
was since independence, in di 80s jlp got their loans from the imf with lower rates . Pnp under patterson borrowed at high rates locally and those
money cant be paid off in a generation .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Are you Mutty Perkins? Patterson never said what you just said he said, you got it mixed up but then again I guess it does not matter really...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
"You had better hold on, hold on to what you got.
You had better hold on, hold on to what you got,
'Cause if you think nobody wants it,
Just throw it away and you will see,
Someone will have it before you can count --
One, Two, Three."
a wha kinda chune dat?
"Hold on to what you got
Hold on to what you got
If you can excel a lot of Criticism
Then you know you are on your way
If you can excel on your journey
Then you know my heart is yearning"
Hold on to what you got
The Crown Prince- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.