Merry Christmas

• Merry Christmas

to all my fellow forumites. Enjoy yourself with your family and if you are single go out and mingle.

Stone Love and Jaro inna mi hometown tonight and mi can't go home but I will just play some Christmas Carol instead.

happy festivus...festivus for the rest of us!!! gone to perform some feats of strength .....

Merry Christmas to you.. nuff blessings and joy

No sightings of the GrinchOne..

And to you too and your family Assassin, have a wonderful Christmas, mine looks like it may be white but at least I dont have any reason to go outside.

And to all who come here to post or just to read, wishing you all a great day and many great wishes for the New Year.

That is very gracious of you. Many Happy returns...

Merry Christmas to you and all forumites too

merry christmas to all... may the season be bright... filled with joy and happiness...

Yeah, merry Christmas to all my fellow ites. Remember, to eat drink and be merry, however, if yuh drink ... duh don't drive.

Merry Christmas to you Sass!
                  ...and to all the Massive have wonderful holiday season and nuff blessings for the new year!

Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year, Forumites!

All the best!!

Greetings! I see you got crayons for Christmas! lol.

We still a few miles apart boss? I could walk with mi drink...NOT!

Awwwwhh...

Er..ahm...walk with yu spray.