You guys are the best. Damn Guardian sensationalism. Yep I get it now Mackenzie requested the meeting and proceeded to explain all the problems the extradition would cause because he wanted to expedite the extradition, now I get it. He also asked if there were any further room for discussion (to which the US replied that they expected Jamaica comply with the extradition) because he was trying to expedite the extradition not lobby against. Damn sensational Guardian.
Herr Goebles and Chemical Ali a try a ting. This one is one for the archives. Unuh good.
You guys are the best. Damn Guardian sensationalism. Yep I get it now Mackenzie requested the meeting and proceeded to explain all the problems the extradition would cause because he wanted to expedite the extradition, now I get it. He also asked if there were any further room for discussion (to which the US replied that they expected Jamaica comply with the extradition) because he was trying to expedite the extradition not lobby against. Damn sensational Guardian.
Herr Goebles and Chemical Ali a try a ting. This one is one for the archives. Unuh good.
Passa Passa has no affiliation whatsoever to Dudus...the Gleaner, Observer and Guardian have all been sued successfully for falsely reporting this as fact