McKenzie tried to prevent Coke extradition

I agree.. the corrupt mayor wid di US$1m house or 2... Built by Labour... was actually trying to see Chris the Criminal extradited..

Magnifico.. LOL!

I missed all of that in the cable...

Undoubtedly

Yuh tink dat deh likkle cable ah di Full Hundred? LOL!

Well these cables were supposed to be the coup de gras...bit of a let down if you ask me...

You guys are the best. Damn Guardian sensationalism. Yep I get it now Mackenzie requested the meeting and proceeded to explain all the problems the extradition would cause because he wanted to expedite the extradition, now I get it. He also asked if there were any further room for discussion (to which the US replied that they expected Jamaica comply with the extradition) because he was trying to expedite the extradition not lobby against. Damn sensational Guardian.
            Herr Goebles and Chemical Ali a try a ting. This one is one for the archives. Unuh good.

it's ok to feel let down...hush

More to come.. drip, drip..

You have every right to form an opinion...the cables however do not state or infer that McKenzie was attempting to block Dudus extradition...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  You guys are the best. Damn Guardian sensationalism. Yep I get it now Mackenzie requested the meeting and proceeded to explain all the problems the extradition would cause because he wanted to expedite the extradition, now I get it. He also asked if there were any further room for discussion (to which the US replied that they expected Jamaica comply with the extradition) because he was trying to expedite the extradition not lobby against. Damn sensational Guardian.
                  Herr Goebles and Chemical Ali a try a ting. This one is one for the archives. Unuh good.
                  Di Tribal Connexion strong Baba!

yuh rite.. NewsLetta juss ah try sell paypa

Nice try. Dyam Guardian.

I have never voted in my life...

Go to wikileaks and read the cables...that way you won't be influenced by sensational newspaper headlines...

I have never voted in my life...
                            Mi ear seh yuh usually vote ah Passa Passa pon a regula wid Chris & Friends.. ah choo??

~sniffle~..

Passa Passa has no affiliation whatsoever to Dudus...the Gleaner, Observer and Guardian have all been sued successfully for falsely reporting this as fact

You are free to spin.. I mean speculate.. don't confuse it with established fact.. leaked or otherwise..

You don't need Wikileaks to speculate by the way..