• Dwag Paw speaks

Play the video on the page

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...-Paw--_8247144

Is Dawg Paw and Lion Paw fambily?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Maybe they are relatives to the MoBay DJ Cat Paw and hs son Kitty Paw

As Josie Wales would say "What a whole heap a Paw"

One would think his concerns were addressed for the arrest warrant to be issued, he raises a serious point, he is at a disadvantage not being able to afford a good lawyer, he,against sound reasoning, thinks he will survive.....
          The problem he has is his gang bears his name.

Blessed

He needs to get in touch with one Al Miller and turn himself in.

Hey, this man a tarnish mi family name yunnuh. ppl the paws of my lineage are in no way related to this "dog paw"

canine vs feline....the age old story!

him stutter when denying the murders .... why would police tek such a set on him though?

When gunnis ah terminate dem nah nuh mercy, suh derefore, nuh mercy nah exten to none ah dem. Black Rhino wi seh trait, dem di get way outah han wid di ting. Fire deh ah muss muss tail him tink ah cool breeze.

jus' becaw di man an' him fren' dem 'eng out togedda police a call dem gang an' all name gang affa 'im!