Senate votes to end military ban on gays

Okie Dokey...and you think flyboy is now gonna open up to his air force buddies about the surprise anniversary getaway his partner Sergio took him on to Cabo...and how he suspects he is banging other dudes while he is deployed in Iraq? Yuh letting this funnyman agenda get to yuh...

Funnyman agenda ?

that is Fear speaking...

Meet you fears head on and combat them with incisive Critical Thinking..

That is your only hope...

Resistance is futile.. you will be assimilated...

Yeah man...CNN run a bullying special that halfway through turn into a gay special championing for "gay is okay" to be taught in middle schools yet there is no agenda? Sheeple...

Yeah man...dem fi teach di yutes in school dat there is nothing wrong with sexing a man in his ass...ahahahahaahahahahah

See how fast unnuh change yuh tune when yuh yute dem start learn dat in dem yankee school system...hahahahahahahahahahah

ahh.. we are getting closer to the root of your fears.. now.. apply the sound principles of Critical Thinking.. do not give in to the fear factor...

I do not want my yute to be taught in school that sexing a man in his ass is okay...that is stated goal of **********man groups...you would live in Kingston/St Andrew without bars on your windows? Don't give in to the fear factor and yuh will be laying on the floor with a gaping 8 inch wound to your neck...

Easy no Bricky. You no have to bowl pace all the time.

Yes boss a true man...but when yuh a deal wit man like Ben sometime yuh haffi drop een six bouncer in a row enuh...have him squirming at the crease...

Video= Gay Soldiers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0dWo31hwpI

A Monty Python classic.

Your problem sound like you waan try it (sexin yuh bredrin) an fraid seh yu like it! If yu yute straight him straight story done... which man in him "right" mind would run afta b a t t y when pu$$y deh bout???... if yu gay yu gay... yes dem have sum pervert deh bout wouda put dem buddy betwen a rock an a hard place... a nuh dat we a deal wid...

b-man have always been (read yuh bible?) always are and always will be...by recognizing that a man is gay doesn't take anything from you bredrin if you are comfortable with your owna self...

an as fah talking bout sexuality inna de werk place... yuh waan tell mi seh yuh neva tell yuh bredrin inna de wuk place seh yu fork de gyal from de third floor las night?

Personally I never thought McCain could have won. Him was too old and not right enough fi the Repubs. I think once Obama passed Clinton and it was McCain he would have won.

Fear and Ignorance has to be met with Critical Thinking.. otherwise all manner of atrocities are committed and justified, people's rights including a fundamental right to pursue happiness abridged..

Fundamental Freedoms cannot be abridged to satisfy a bigoted Majority, no matter what arguments are brought..we have danced to that tune many times before.. Religion, 'Normal' Biology, 'Normal' Behavior.. the only thing that changes is the definition of the minority.

Forward ever, backward never..

Gamma, Come now, there are gay persons who speak, walk, and have certain mannerisms that straight up tell you they are gay... others after a while you can figure it out... whether they tell you or not, some we don't even know... the point is while these persons may perform their jobs impeccably, they have to keep their private lives under wraps FOR FEAR OF RECRIMINATION while you can reach the office the next day and tell you bredrin dem bout de fantastic chick you met last night... fair?