• Senate votes to end military ban on gays

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/40715888...ill/?GT1=43001

is that a "win" for obama? wait 'til next year when the mahinery roll out!!

if the republicans not diligent, they may well feel that their mid-term election success was more of a curse than a blessing!

Heh heh. Me go visit a few liberal websites over the weekend who were recently calling for Obamas head. How quickly the mood has changed!

The race is not for the swift....

a di first mi see you a cheer fi certain people .

obama?

that is part of the point ... how swiftly things can change. no knee jerk reaction needed.

No you consistently cheer fi him.

Anyway well done to Obama and the democrats. I gave them enough cussing.

this is true. can you imagine if john mccain was president at this point in time?

Bwoy him really showing him true colors these last 2 years. What a train wreck he has become!

His lasting legacy will be to have introduced Sarah Pallin to the world.

I don't get it...is it normal for someone to go to work and tell people they have sex with men/women?

is it normal for people to go to work and be discriminated against because they have sex with men/women?

How can they be discriminated against if you don't know who or what dem have sex with? They are fighting for the right to let people know they are fags?

They have fought and have won the right to not have to lie about thier sexuality too keep their jobs. Simple.

Lie? What part of "don't ask...don't tell" you never understand? How can you lie if nobody ask yuh nuttin?

Dont Ask, Don't Tell....

I',m though thared. We are twapped in thith foth hole, under heavy artiwwewy fyeuh, and i dont know if i wih make it out awive.

Can i pweathe suck your dick?