aah bwoy.

Is there something wrong with this picture? Hint: the symbols of Status

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...uto/auto1.html

aah bwoy.
    Perfect!! The PJ Holy Trinity...

Man ave Cyar, Gyal & Cellie!

The cellphone of course. lol. Mi no name et al. still. Or is it the rolls? Couldn't be the woman..the browning...without jewelry..the man blinging more...

Heh heh. Me love me cyar me love me bike, money and ting, but most of all.....

You got it

Nah sah. is di browning
            Wait it look like Gamma & mo malice mi, how come mi nuh hear nutten fram dem? LOL

But mostly the G so if ah man go flex wid ah nubian him nuh achieve nutten yet? LOL an when mi talk some man bex.

At the same time let me point out that I have nothiing against "brownings" as they are in my family. Matter of fact I'm not against any race (as I'm too enligtened for that).

What I hope to display is the power of symbology. The power of the mechnaisms and devices that re still place on the island. One great leader tried to tackle the problem ( I will discuss in another thread later) but to little avail.

Imagine demand our football players to attain great heights when in truth the symbols, mechanisms etc cause most of us to view them with disdain. In short we are quick to say they don't amount to much. Why? the above article is part of the story.

Alright take this bright nubian for example:

Seeing that we are working with symbols of attainment. What not dark enough. Gleaner will come through just wait

See source:http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean...ead/lead1.html

Ah just positive tings I deal wid still Fram it negative mi absent.
                  Last edited by Jawge; December 14, 2010, 07:03 PM.

Maybe this one:

Strating with liquor and working our way up
                    See story:http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/busin...market_8216509

I hope is not the "more gyal" Great Leader yuh talking...

Yuh know bettah some mi nah boddah wid yuh

It's a Brown World.. wuss in 20 years time..yuh bettah get used to it...

Who did have more gyal dan Joshua ?

"enlightened"? den yuh a bleach tuh?