To The RBSC Family

not at all. I just have not eaten at any restaurant that serves white meat.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

oh.. mi tink yuh did live a farin...

yup but me still only eat me Jamaican dark meat. It's just a preference. But don't get me wrong, I've eaten lighter shades of meat in the past, just not the lilly white meat. When I go to Popeyes or KFC I always ask for dark meat.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh eat Italian food ?

yes....but of course....me love me a slice of pizza

what a way unnuh tip toe and a circle one anedda...LOL!!!!

hehe me fraid a Mr. Gestapo himself Mosiah.

I now see why my last comment must have made you laugh, Father.

merry christmas to you... wish you the best at the seminary...