To The RBSC Family

• To The RBSC Family

Oonu ah hear mi . We need to appreciate this website some more , we have a ignore list ,we dont have day to day hackers and credit card
    scams on this website . Happy Holidays you all , .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Merry Christmas to you too sir!

No offence, but when yuh start saying " happy Holidays" yu deh a 'merica too long!

Remember Jesus is the reason for the season ...

Merry Christmas to you too sir!

No offence, but when yuh start saying " happy Holidays" yu deh a 'merica too long!

Remember Jesus is the reason for the season ...

lol
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Merry Christmas to you wbvs and enjoy the holiday season!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          Merry Christmas to you wbvs and enjoy the holiday season!

thank you . I have around two weeks left with you guys the most a month . I am going to seminary in Montreal canada , it will be no
          cost to me and I will be paid plus I get a chance to practice my
          french . I dont know when , it could be 6 months or 5 years staying
          maybe longer but hopefully gets a chance to link up with you guys again .

Probably forthcoming...

Seminary ?

Yuh studying to be an Evangelist ?

Seminary ?

Yuh studying to be an Evangelist ?
              I am a rcp , Ieparted from the church on mutual terms, I have a
              degree in theology and was a member of the clergy . I will be paid !
              no cost of living ! have a chance to practice my french .

they want me back because clerymen are in demand !!
              Last edited by wbvs; December 13, 2010, 08:29 PM.
              Probably forthcoming...

I see...

But i see you chasing ladies round the board...stop tell lie...

I dont recalled doing that , not saying you lying . which lady huntress !?
                    ask her out for coffee she turned it down , maybe if she had accept the
                    offer I would have met some of you guys while back in new york city .
                    Last edited by wbvs; December 13, 2010, 09:22 PM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

just don't pick up that french canadian accent, it can hurt the ears... and do not use their swear words either, you could lose yuh wuk... a lot of them have to do with the church.

BTW is surfing the net not allowed in the seminary?

I was vying for Supreme Minister of the Nation of Islam.. but mi couldn manage di no white meat ting....

Merry Xmas one and all when it comes.

"but mi couldn manage di no white meat ting...."

Lucky you, but as Sparrow seh "I never eat a white meat yet...............either"
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why not.. yuh allergic ?