Oonu ah hear mi . We need to appreciate this website some more , we have a ignore list ,we dont have day to day hackers and credit card
scams on this website . Happy Holidays you all , .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
No offence, but when yuh start saying " happy Holidays" yu deh a 'merica too long!
Remember Jesus is the reason for the season ...
lol
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Merry Christmas to you wbvs and enjoy the holiday season!
thank you . I have around two weeks left with you guys the most a month . I am going to seminary in Montreal canada , it will be no
cost to me and I will be paid plus I get a chance to practice my
french . I dont know when , it could be 6 months or 5 years staying
maybe longer but hopefully gets a chance to link up with you guys again .
Probably forthcoming...
I am a rcp , Ieparted from the church on mutual terms, I have a
degree in theology and was a member of the clergy . I will be paid !
no cost of living ! have a chance to practice my french .
they want me back because clerymen are in demand !!
Probably forthcoming...
But i see you chasing ladies round the board...stop tell lie...
I dont recalled doing that , not saying you lying . which lady huntress !?
ask her out for coffee she turned it down , maybe if she had accept the
offer I would have met some of you guys while back in new york city .
Probably forthcoming...
just don't pick up that french canadian accent, it can hurt the ears... and do not use their swear words either, you could lose yuh wuk... a lot of them have to do with the church.
BTW is surfing the net not allowed in the seminary?
Lucky you, but as Sparrow seh "I never eat a white meat yet...............either"
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015