claaaat... some people just nuh have nuh scruples...

Baddaz, that's why Bruce nuh have nuh problem sticking around. The people, at least some of us, still support him. And they still will, even if the CoE proves that he is low-down scoundrel.

We truly deserve these scumbags!

They are always blatantly honest during the campaign...
      Last edited by Bricktop; December 10, 2010, 02:01 PM.

Is this from your analysis of the 4 Term Comrade fiasco.. unmatched rewarding of corruption and incompetence..(in a democracy) or did you have an epiphany recently..

i am starting to believe that it is only a few of us really care or is dissatisfied with what is happening with these malfeasance... i am extremely disappointed with the reaction of the jamaican people (jlp & pnp) to shahine robinson's corrupt actions and bruce's continued support of her...

Mi cyaan tek di shadiness AND reckless incompetence.. dats why yuh comrade dem HAD to go...

ok... i get that... how do you classify shahine robinson's actions...

What actions are you referring to ?

The law is not a shackle ?

you have made your point...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  you have made your point...
                  Yuh really waan me get excited about di PNP 'Dual Citizen' ploy ?

lol !

suit yuhself... mi juss nuh have nuh time fi yuh...