admittedly, i haven't been following up on all thats been going on... just learn that is shahine robinson running in the by-election... lol... smh... can't believe it... how can the people of jamaica allow this to happen... i am losing faith in my jamaican people... regardless of party, someone that blatantly dishonest should never be allowed to hold public office... where is the outrage...
claaaat... some people just nuh have nuh scruples...
every ounce of respect for Shahine has gone thru the door! not only has she lied barefacedly, but how dumb can she be to apply for another country's citizenship while being an MP in Jamaica!?!?!
and the fact that she is going to win says alot about the people. maybe we did deserve 18 years of the PNP and liad PM like Bruce!
mi and yuh outrage, but wi can't even vote gainst har!
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postadmittedly, i haven't been following up on all thats been going on... just learn that is shahine robinson running in the by-election... lol... smh... can't believe it... how can the people of jamaica allow this to happen... i am losing faith in my jamaican people... regardless of party, someone that blatantly dishonest should never be allowed to hold public office... where is the outrage...
i think yuh outrage bout the wrong thing. Why the silence about aliens on your side of the house?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
awrite sah... you should find satisfaction in this...
regardless of party, someone that blatantly honest should always be allowed to hold public office... where is the celebration...
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postnot surprised by your response... didn't expect you to see anything wrong when it comes to your party..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)