Air rage: Is reclining your seat a right?

well said mirronour!

LOL. Yu no easy at all.

Gentlemen! The problem is not reclining or not reclining seats. The problem is that airlines giving us much less leg room. For me it's a MAJOR problem as I have to get an aisle seat - which doesn't recline on sm airlines - or take my life savings and fly first class....which I can ill afford.

but afford nonetheless!

Ever been on a flight where there is a hyperactive child or children in the row in front or behind you and they are restless and playing the entire time and the parents never seem to notice or be disturbed?

You might understand babies crying and all that but pre-teens etc...

i once sat in the middle row on a flight between fort lauderdale and berlin (or was it frankfurt) mi nuh remember now, in between to grossly obese women ......

Hush, I can imagine the torture. I sat next to a largess woman on a bus ride to Atlantic City once - not fun!

I was between two overweight men on a red-eye from Philly to LA and both were playing hand held video poker games...LOL

both were playing hand held video poker - something about this just sounds plain flat out WRONG!!!

LOL! They were on their way to Vegas

Cho.....I was between Aretha Franklin and Jennifer Hudson before she lost the weight last year........slept like a baby pon breast!!!!!!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well yuh had 4 nice choices!

Yu wish....

Free upgrade only...look at the female stewardess with soft gentle eyes....let her feel your pain...metaphorically speaking....try it...

Only works when you travel alone...