well said mirronour!
Air rage: Is reclining your seat a right?
Gentlemen! The problem is not reclining or not reclining seats. The problem is that airlines giving us much less leg room. For me it's a MAJOR problem as I have to get an aisle seat - which doesn't recline on sm airlines - or take my life savings and fly first class....which I can ill afford.
Ever been on a flight where there is a hyperactive child or children in the row in front or behind you and they are restless and playing the entire time and the parents never seem to notice or be disturbed?
You might understand babies crying and all that but pre-teens etc...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti once sat in the middle row on a flight between fort lauderdale and berlin (or was it frankfurt) mi nuh remember now, in between to grossly obese women ......“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
I was between two overweight men on a red-eye from Philly to LA and both were playing hand held video poker games...LOLSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Cho.....I was between Aretha Franklin and Jennifer Hudson before she lost the weight last year........slept like a baby pon breast!!!!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015