Leave Up Park Camp alone!

The thrust of 'arguments' against has not been the economics..

In other words a bag of yapping...

so the GOJ has the money available to build a new military headquarters? The expenditure has been determined to be a priority in these desperate times??

Shallow minded tribalists such as you will gloss over these issues no doubt

Clearly that development cost will be WAY beyond the sales proceeds of the Up Park Camp site..so that argument is specious

The secrecy and lack of transparency of this so called "done deal" is the source of the problem with it.... especially since it's from a govt that is known for misinformation, obfuscation & outright deceit in national affairs...

oh.. I thought it was "If it ain't broke, don't fix it"

Your 'protestation' is premature.

there's no protestation...merely questions based on the lack of transparency

... an unwillingness to take the word of demonstrated liars at face value...

sounds like a personal problem..

national problem. governmental problem!

well den.. di nation will fix it next election...

you is the biggest yapper on this forum, cause yuh is a mouthpiece
                  mi haffi ask, yuh live yah.

how much decaying neighborhoods or waste land in kingston and st. andrew

dem bill pon mountain top fi escape the decaying neibourhoods surrounding up park camp and below half way tree

weh yuh waan duh throw cologne pon moley arm

peopl tek to portmore because the prime land buy out from some big man aan tun inna 20 mill 30 mill appartment, dem can afford anywhere inna kingston

no bill a monument for you an Bruce

Suh wait.. Camp ah Ghetto area ?

Wheh yuh tink dem a guh build ah Camp ?

lol !

As mi seh.. less yapping.. more thinking..

my point exactly why is the Government wasting time on this

Suh wait.. Camp ah Ghetto area ?
                          certainly aint upscale, cause I don't recall seeing any lattes being sipped in and around the neighbourhood.

Wheh yuh tink dem a guh build ah Camp ?
                          factory? low income housing? upscale housing? middle income housing?

As mi seh.. less yapping.. more thinking..

yes mi agree less yapping, an more thinking;
                          okay J.I.S. , Office of the Prime Minister, When yuh running for Office again.

Basic common sense is all this is required here.. not access to OPM.

Why do people buy houses in Portmore ?

(How much di houses up ah Long Mountain where selling for when dem start tek deposit)

Yuh nuh hear Bruc seh the Govt nuh have nuh money fi dis and it must be private sector led. Dont tell mi seh yuh live inna the Rock and dont hear this and mi stay so far away....

nothing wrong wid living in portmore, and i'm sure there is more than 200 acres left.

so you think someone is going to buy 200 + acres "prime land" to make low income housing

(How much di houses up ah Long Mountain where selling for when dem start tek deposit)

Don't remember it was out of my league as well as most people, so who could afford buy at least one some two