Leave Up Park Camp alone!
I want some clarity on the issue of why we have 300 acres innah di miggle of a city starved for residential land fi 10 soldier fi run up and down pon when wi have thousands of acres available 6 miles away.
Dat is what wi need clarity on.
Originally posted by 1of1 View Postdoes the city need more residents or residence,
as a matter a fact which city yuh referring tuh,
that you are totally commited I am clear"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by 1of1 View Postno I haven't, from the interviews you heard I assume you are for the move
From the interviews I've heard I don't see why people is so adamant on resisting the move. Others are now saying they understand the reason for the move, some in the opposition is upset they weren't informed.
I still see this as much ado about nothing."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
When yuh look pon di bridge from Portmore into Kingston in the morning.. which way yuh si Traffic flowing ?
If fact any artery coming into Kingston.. morning time.. which way the traffic flowing ?
Yuh evah look pon di rent or price of a house innah town ?
Yuh nuh si people a build development pon mountain top..? Why yuh tink ? For the view ?
Dem almost tief Hope Gardens fi build house.. why yuh tink ?
Is time unnuh start thinking and stop yapping..
the issue may arise because such a move and building of new JDF facilities will cost hundreds of millions of dollars...something a bankrupt country can ill afford
as you also live in a virtually broke country...you should appreciate the situationTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Who knows? That is quite a mystery.... except for the genetically connected tribalistsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE