Leave Up Park Camp alone!

sorry I don't buy into it,that's just my opinion, a new community in town is just not on my to do list. Fixing communities that exist is what I've longed for since high school, proper zoning and such tings. I'm sure Bruce can dip into him manifesto for something more, or him jus following want obtains.

nothing wrong with living in Portmore ????

lol !

What wrong haffi duh wid anyting.... commute time, convenience.. location..

Portmore is about low-income housing ? How low income come innah dis ?

The houses up at Long Mountain started at 4 Million... far from high or even middle-high income..

Anyway it look like seh yuh missing the point completely.. the mere fact dat people haffi ah try tief Hope Gardens and haffi a chop off mountain top fi build couple hundred house in Kingston should speak volumes..

Uncork yuh ears...

You are changing the subject of discussion!

What you say is agreeable but not relevent for the point of discussion.

Critical Thinking needs to be a mandatory course in our learning institutions...

you have made up your mind and so have I, my ears are corked at the moment as I am allergic to BS.

it don't preven yuh from spewing it...

all now yuh nuh bring nuh argument.. mussi "if it not broke don't fix it"...

same mentality why nothing meaningful gets done in Govt.."nuhbaddy move, nuhbaddy get hurt"

same mentality why PNP get 4 Terms..

same mentality why wi become mendicants and Trinidad and Barbados own us...

well.. new time now.. change, adapt or die..

as if you have said anything object, all you have done is regurgitate your messiahs message

but ah you muss bring argument why it mussn move..

unless yuh want it tuh stay there for another 200 years just because..

I presume yuh want di Police Headquarters ah tek up prime land foot a Beverly Hills tuh...

lol !

if i guh up deh alone...i leaving up park camp alone!!