Leave Up Park Camp alone!

tell us again why 300 acres of Soldja land makes sense where it is right now in 2010...

yes ..anedda trough mek more sense..LOL!

is that what is being proposed ?

Yesterday, Opposition members who seemed to be somewhat satisfied with the additional details provided by the Prime Minister, pressed home the point that they would be far more comfortable if the idea had been discussed with them prior to disclosure and called for further consultation before full implementation.

Gotta love these termites.

how much waste land in Kingston other than up park camp

Not much actually. KGN is densely populated. unless you consider UWI a wasteland?

it's 200 acres! well, so i have heard!

I think its more like, not a lot of "prime" land, but you have a lot of waste land around town, probably not en bloc like camp, but nuff deh roun wasting.

I don't see why the removal is a priority, the opposition might now be satisfied, but I am not, it is when they both agree that both interests are met, and not necessarily the interests of citizens of this country.

For someone dat love bawl bout lyad.. you are suspiciously 'inaccurate'

"UP PARK CAMP, the approximately 300 acres of land that houses the headquarters of the Jamaica Defence Force (JDF); the Gun Court; and Mobile Reserve, Harmon Barracks, is to be relocated on 200 acres in the Caymanas area of St. Catherine in what is a swap of lands."

Yuh should know by now yuh need to duh proper research before yuh try tackle me.. mi tyad fi buss up nannie...

it's 200 acres! well, so i have heard!
                      you can tell mi mi neva hear dat!?!? okay then!

at least mi nah lie to di people a jamaica bout criminals.

buss up...zas crise!

270 acres

Yuh have a point about when they agree.

However, I dont think its a priority.

Memba is the ARMY that brought it up since 2007 and nutten nuh done yet!

lol !

standard resort for those trying to misinform..

'Me hear seh...'

Tek yuh cayliss argument and hearseh outta dis..

Brown Man Time.. upgrade yuhself... yuh will get yeh toe run ovah..

pity Bruised couldn't use that standard resort. him just LIE! wid aplomb!

suh yuh hear ?