Leave Up Park Camp alone!

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
    If you don't care either way why are you so worked up, I care about it , and I have an opinion that their is no logical reason to move it, but that doesn't mean I should rubbish the idea, it also means that I shouldn't run go hug it up either, why so hasty, I don't think you are being rational and I don't see anyone using fear tactics, you don't seem to want any questions to be asked. As the Opposition leader she has every right to ask questions that any citizen of this country would like to ask of this government.
    why try to twist my words? Again, where was all the objections when it was announced? It didn't become a controversy until the move was to become a reality and its then ppl wanna debate?

I have not used your words in any way whether to twist or otherwise, and i still stand by my statement, why get worked up over this so called late objection, If you feel its a good move so be it, but you don't, so the objection early or late is irrelevant, what seems to be relevant to you is that its Portia Simpson Miller that you first heard with the objections.

In the grand scheme of all our problems, why does this issue matter?

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
          I have not used your words in any way whether to twist or otherwise, and i still stand by my statement, why get worked up over this so called late objection, If you feel its a good move so be it, but you don't, so the objection early or late is irrelevant, what seems to be relevant to you is that its Portia Simpson Miller that you first heard with the objections.
          If yuh say suh dude.

If Mocho was under attack wouldn't the army of roll in?
            What are the chances?!

Oh, you may be right! I hear the Lennon team was attacked because dem wear orange! Lennon deh a Mocho.

In the grand scheme of all our problems, why does this issue matter?

Especially when nuh money nuh deh - so this move is only words written pon paper.

yes maass jawge... mi nuh like de move needa sar... i notice this govt like fi sneak tings pon de people when dem nah look...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  yes maass jawge... mi nuh like de move needa sar... i notice this govt like fi sneak tings pon de people when dem nah look...
                  Sneak things? Really now.

This 80% brain drain is a serious ting....

I thought the JDF was an army... Kingston is about to be invaded ??

Why dem ah tie up 300 acre a Land in di miggle ah Kingston mek people haffi live a bush and tek 2 hour fi come a wuk ?

Which normal city does this ?

lol !

This 80% brain drain is a serious ting....

I thought the JDF was an army... Kingston is about to be invaded ??

Why dem ah tie up 300 acre a Land in di miggle ah Kingston mek people haffi live a bush and tek 2 hour fi come a wuk ?

Which normal city does this ?

lol !
                      The fallacy in your argument is that Kingston is far from being a "normal" city... that's everyone's main point

What particular abnormality about Kingston warrants 300 acres of idle land in the middle of the City ?

*this should be good*

Why fool ourselves. Caymanas IS Kingston now. Hell, Portmore and Spanish Town are being swallowed up and Old Harbour is next.

Caymanas IS Kingston now. So is Portmore and even Spanish Town.

Plain truth.

dem man ah live in di past..

Location mek perfect sense for KMTR.

Mek dem gwaan fallah eediat argument...

Wi ready fi Transform di place.. yuh eidah ready fi move or yuh get run ovah.. look like di 18 years of sloth tek root in certain people brain...

Even that conurbation is ridiculous... new development should be concentrated in planned settlements in the HWY 2K zone... not chukked up in the KMR

Lack of forward planning is a bitch