Exile and PR I'm trying to locate

• Exile and PR I'm trying to locate

a work by this author I'm assuming he is from your end. Why? well he seems to have brought together some good data on Ja's folklore and how D. laurence influenced it (funny thing Laurence did not have that much respect here in the staes as he was viewed as a plagiarist). The aother point is how Rastafarianism was tied to Laurence who obviously published the sixth and seventh book of moses for Jamaicans (though you can see he was not the original author).

Really would like to know of Elkins though. Thanks.

Additionally; some psychologists says the overall populace of the US response to the cold war and economic crisis was the production of many horror films (invasion of the body snatchers comes to mind) and stories alien abductions. A psychologists from the West Indies was arguing that whenever the region (was speaking mainly about Dominica) faced an economic crisis; "duppy" stories surfaced. I know Ja is rife with superstition but it can be resolved if addressed properly.

will check. name sounds familiar.

Thank you very much boss.Dat work hard fi fine up dis side ah di pond.