• Some troubling matters for Jamaicans

Some troubling matters for Jamaicans
    KEN CHAPLIN

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

There are three matters which many Jamaicans are worried about. First is the case of three boys reported missing from police custody after the initial assault on Tivoli Gardens by security forces more than six months ago, the deterioration of Boston Beach and Blue Hole Beach in Portland, and what appears to be more a clash of personalities between Senior Corporate Area Resident Magistrate Judith Pusey and Director of Public Prosecutions Paula Llewellyn, rather than the legal ramifications in the Cuban light bulb trial.

Missing Tivoli boys

Investigators from the Bureau of Special Investigations of the Jamaica Constabulary Force have followed every lead they get to locate these three boys, but without success. Armed with photographs of the boys, they visited every state institution, including the National Arena, where people were held during and after the State of Emergency but drew a blank everywhere they went. They have taken statements from residents who said they heard gunshots in two houses in Tivoli Gardens on the night of the assault, and immediately afterwards they saw policemen and soldiers taking what looked like bodies in sheets from the houses. So where are the bodies?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...aicans_8199804

Where are the bodies, Bruised Gelding!

Have you ever tried therapy to reduce your obsession with Golding?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post

Hortical - that's a low blow. Yuh want the man to go see a THERAPIST According to a friend of mine - therapist is a combination of 2 words "the rapist".

Just trying to be helpful and offer friendly advice.

Obsession? A prime minister ever run ovah yuh toe wid him Volvo?

Arite den!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              ... then what would be his purpose? Be fair Hortical.

Golding is a lowdown scumbag, en embarrassment to every well-thinking Jamaican.

Someone must lead the charge against this loser. I am honoured to do it!

Thank me later.

Golding is a lowdown scumbag, en embarrassment to every well-thinking Jamaican.

Someone must lead the charge against this loser. I am honoured to do it!

Thank me later.
                  Every mad man always think they have a purpose. Why is he an embarrassment? Because he is a JLP PM in a PNP country?