Obama is a wicked man

• Obama is a wicked man

No raise for federal workers in 2 years.

What wicked about that if them can't afford it?

Come on Dude ... Obama dweet its a necessary move.

No raise for federal workers in 2 years.

Did the politrikans get pay raise? Those in Albany certainly did.

It was an attempt at sarcasm by Sass. I think.

low dem nuh . Them tek the bait.

However mi really want hear from some people who think Bruce was wicked when he capped the civil service increase.

People like Karl and his crew.

Now make the Bush tax expire. Everybody feel it.

It was an attempt at sarcasm by Sass. I think.

Thought as much, but didn't want to mention the Jam. politrikans (who I thought got a raise)

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                Thought as much, but didn't want to mention the Jam. politrikans (who I thought got a raise)
                No Mdmex. 1 side took a salary cut, the other said hell no me want my money.

low dem nuh . Them tek the bait.

However mi really want hear from some people who think Bruce was wicked when he capped the civil service increase.

People like Karl and his crew.

Now make the Bush tax expire. Everybody feel it.
                  Sass a mi yuh good fah?
                  I never said anything like that.

I said it was stupid to lay off...yuh ear mi LAY OFF...members of the civil service, what is needed is make those in the employ of the Government more efficient....more productive.

Sass a mi yuh good fah?
                    I never said anything like that.

I said it was stupid to lay off...yuh ear mi LAY OFF...members of the civil service, what is needed is make those in the employ of the Government more efficient....more productive.

What is needed is those cronies in them 70+ age group, including those in House, Senate etc. to be sent home and give younger folks a chance to be employed.

and what of the teacher's pay? and police pay? Mi think Brucie have a commisson fi that?

I guess you support it then?