"76 fewer murders........................."

• "76 fewer murders........................."

I wonder what decent countries think when they read--" 76 fewer murders ...."

I wonder what potential investors think...?

And (yet) some think this is an opportunity to dance the bloody jig

I guess the question is what would they think in the absence of a 50% reduction ?

Mull it over in your head.

I wonder what decent countries think when they read--" 76 fewer murders ...."

I wonder what potential investors think...?

And (yet) some think this is an opportunity to dance the bloody jig
      For murders any minus number is good.... give tanks to the security forces...and the absence or diminution of the Terror Gardens Syndicate and also the inability of the JLP to provide political cover for the Criminal Enterprise ... this is so because Gelding is boxed in by public scrutiny due to his incredible political stupidity...

From evil...good comes...The Law of Unintended Consequences at werk

Nice spin.. save it for 2012 doh.. dat is when the Comrades will need it..

Meanwhile in the land of oil and gas a good friend of mine was robbed and raped yesterday in her townhouse...

Not good at all.

2012?? Fooliniss..

Truth has no Sell By Date

Propaganda does however...

Don't get confused...

u rite..an yuh shudda kno..

yuh ah di propaganda expert roun yah

*weak*

Sorry to hear that.

Ah decline in di numbah ah murdahs nuh always good news nuh suh or di logics warped inna dat deh reasoning. If dem increase is a problem if dem decline is still annodah problem. Ah guess break eben ah di right ting den, Dem nah win or nah lose.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                          Ah decline in di numbah ah murdahs nuh always good news nuh suh or di logics warped inna dat deh reasoning. If dem increase is a problem if dem decline is still annodah problem. Ah guess break eben ah di right ting den, Dem nah win or nah lose.
                          Sometimes its best to step away and watch the entertainment.

yuh nuh. Last year everybody a bawl say anything fi make the murder rate come down, now!!!!!