Bobby P in typical Comrade

• Bobby P in typical Comrade

fashion want to have have his cake and eat it...

lol !!

"Pickersgill also charged that some constituencies held by Jamaica Labour Party MPs were benefiting from billions of dollars in road rehabilitation.

"So what is wrong with that?" responded government member J.C. Hutchinson, as he and government members moved quickly to refute Pickersgill's claim.

Hutchinson argued that the administrators of the programme were playing catch-up, as the ministry, which was led by Pickersgill under the former PNP administration, had neglected the roads.

He was supported by outspoken government member Everald Warmington. "Some constituencies were blatantly victimised in past years," he declared."

There is something.. particularly sickening to the stomach about the PNP behavior in opposition.. it reinforces the assessment that they have absolutely nutting bout dem.. wutliss, reckless, incompetent and bare-faced.. di 18 years of power really eff dem up.. I detect a sense of entitlement..

where di newspaper quote start and stop?

anyting dat don't have quotes around it is my contribution...

like dis?

Hutchinson argued that the administrators of the programme were playing catch-up, as the ministry, which was led by Pickersgill under the former PNP administration, had neglected the roads.

like dis?
          give him a break...he's been under a lot of pressure...carrying the propaganda of the Gelding Crime Syndicate in these times is a very heavy burden...

im nuh mus bun out..LOL!

I understand your deficiency here.. you may have not written a parser before but a simple process would be to count the number of quotation marks.. that should help you... start with the outer-most and work back...

I rather enjoy you two following each other into di same macka bush.. over and over again..

It kinda getting embarrassing doh.. di two of unnuh nuh mek one to rhatid..

LOL! U stand on ceremony but fail to realize that your quotation placements are nonsensical.. apparantly.. LOL!

Nonsensical ???

How so unlearned one.. ?

*this should be good*

all wen it explain yuh aggo still remain ignorant...suh nuh bodda..

Plus like ow mi still ah give tanks inna Babylon fi certain livity... mi nuh inna nutten wid yuh

As di prophet Nesta seh....only a fool lean upon his own misunderstandings...

Gwaan Lean..

thought so... clearly you have seen the error of your ways..

Next time look before you leap..