Jamaican politics is amazing

With all due respect Don would you like a leader or party thats a liar who is not discredited or disgraced but continues to disrespect the Jamaican people with the same ole politricks?
    Nope...I would like to see a real reformer....but if there is to be more disrespect... better it be from someone who is not as compromised as Gelding.... who can even believe what this guys says...much less follow his lead??...only his fellow tribalists

I wudda tek ah chance wid anodda guy.... what is Gelding doing that another cannot do or do even better?
    Nothing...
    Thats the beauty about Bruce , humbled ! let him serve out his term with much embarrassment.
    I see no beauty...I see acquiescing to more spiritual corruption...other would be aspirants to power will be emboldened by this example.

In a sane country dis guy get dumped lang time...but wi nuh sane...wi defen fockery...or at least accept it too easily

Victimized by our own low standards & expectations

Dat is probably why dem vote out di 5% Growth and vote in 'Black Man Time'

'More cyar, gyal and cellphone'

lol !

Why wi cyaan be like Barbados..

what unnu smoking? wha kinda deep thought provoking question dem dat?!?

yuh find di burger king yet?

jamaica does not have the time to waste, X. the sooner Bruce vacate the scene the better. his replacement cannot be any worse, even though i would not have much respect for that person since no JLP MP had the balls to tell him to leave! but wi don't have the luxury to mek Bruce remain. it was he himself who said that when the leader is so compromised, there can be no progress. den why him nuh lef?!?! so what if he is humbled? he is too arrogant and dunce to even act on such humility.

di LIAD FI LEAVE!

Islandman: Being right is overrated

yuh find di burger king yet?

Send it via UPS - dem deliver worldwide!

no. had to kfc it again today. but had the soup! yes! so is a likkle different!

Yes, but I am not Jamaican ego.
                    Not the same thing.

LoL

yuh do realise that it bawls out for a request for further and better particulars, nuh true? mi a guh 'low it though....

Ego is the likkle Argentine inside all of us.

whew! and I thought it was gas!

maybe gasolina?

soup?

yes! soup! and shrimp burger!

yuh sure?