What is coming out however is that Ian Johnson is not a hungry shotta youth off the road, he seems to be a man of means and his family was comfortable as well which is not really the profile of a hit man as we know them here ...that is if we really know the profile of a hit man in the first place.
"Ian Johnson is a mad man!" - James Roberton
Profile of a Jamaican hit man ????
Eddie Seaga comes 1st to mind , the others Jim Brown , George and Anthony Flash , duduss etc...fryers !
Yes Robertson & Johnson fits my profile, uptown elitist youth ,hypocryte sadistic and gay ...had to put that in .
Ben yuh know what I am talking about.Last edited by Sir X; November 21, 2010, 03:17 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Didnt attack anyone personally , did I ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.