"Ian Johnson is a mad man!" - James Roberton

What is coming out however is that Ian Johnson is not a hungry shotta youth off the road, he seems to be a man of means and his family was comfortable as well which is not really the profile of a hit man as we know them here ...that is if we really know the profile of a hit man in the first place.

Profile of a Jamaican hit man ????

Eddie Seaga comes 1st to mind , the others Jim Brown , George and Anthony Flash , duduss etc...fryers !

Yes Robertson & Johnson fits my profile, uptown elitist youth ,hypocryte sadistic and gay ...had to put that in .

Ben yuh know what I am talking about.
      Last edited by Sir X; November 21, 2010, 03:17 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mind dem think you a throw wud pon dem and call you market woman

Didnt attack anyone personally , did I ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Still you fling stone, sumaddy might get lick and you know the gays dem pon the site thin skinned already

Does James Robertson fit the profile of a contractor of murders?

okay! i guess that answered my question.

yuh nuh tink it...repre...okay choose anedda word. it is ok for Robertson to want to hold comment. Then hold it! No bodda wid di crap bout di man tell yuh him on medication. Bitch behaviour dat! Desperate crap that makes Robertson look guilty as not yet charged!

and continuing...

just hold a 2 piece meal, original recipe, an' quiet yuhself!

gwaan defend yuh Campion bredren dem!

tiad a it arready. mi a gwaan look fi di Burger King sign!

just hold a 2 piece meal, original recipe, an' quiet yuhself!

believe it or not he is no bredren of mine, at all!! i say what i would say of any allegation of this kind.