Well maybe Mr. Robertson can tell us of his association with Mr. Johnson. Since he is willing to talk.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
i find it reprehensible that Robertson refuses to talk any more on the matter, but chose to throw this departing barb about the man taking medication for a mental disorder.
Well while I would like him to talk as well it is a serious matter and I bet you his lawyer tell him not to say anything plus him nuh know what Les Green going to say next week.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
i can understand him not wanting to talk about it, but again, he better be right about this man's mental condition. and even if he is right, what's the point of putting that out there? that will all come out in the wash of the court case, if there is a court case.
him simply a try discredit the man before it go any further. The earlier you start the better for you(not that I support it)
my own views on robertson has been posted here...but mosiah...reprehensible?
johnson accuse robertson of some serious shyte, robertosn seh robinson is a mental case...what more should robertson say. i believe he previously denied the allegations..
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Some JLP mouthpiece was on the CVM pre-news show the other evening and started off with this same line about the man being mentally ill/unstable then when challenged to provide proof he started to back track faster than Bolt can run forward and started talking about that was what he was led to believe.
Johnson also came on the show and denied that he was ever on medication for any mental problems
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.